Head Office RELINEEUROPE, Rohrbach, Germany Head Office RELINEEUROPE, Rohrbach, Germany Head Office RELINEEUROPE, Rohrbach, Germany

Welcome to RELINEEUROPE

Welcome to RELINEEUROPE

Since its founding in 2009, RELINEEUROPE has established itself internationally as a holistic system supplier for trenchless technologies in the pipe rehabilitation industry. The company is based in Rohrbach (Rhineland- Palatinate) and supplies the markets in Europe, Russia, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

Both the UV light-curing hose liner Alphaliner and innovative and future-oriented UV technologies, such as the most powerful UV curing system REE4000 on the market, are developed and produced locally at RELINEEUROPE. Since the company was founded, almost 6,000,000 meters of Alphaliner in the dimensions DN 150 to DN 2000 have been successfully installed in rehabilitation projects worldwide.

Your Contacts at RELINEEUROPE

Philipp Martin
Director Sales Europe

Philipp Martin, Director Sales Europe, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: philipp.martin@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-220
Mobile: +49 163 77 64 342

Philipp Bergmann
Area Sales Manager Europe

Philipp Bergmann, Area Sales Manager Europe, RELINEEUROPE

e-mail: philipp.bergmann@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49 151 22108728

David Veltz
Head of Sales France and Belgium

David Veltz, Head of Sales France and Belgium, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: david.veltz@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +33 617 815 710

Markus Lebek
Area Sales Manager North Europe

Markus Lebek, Area Sales Manager North Europe, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: markus.lebek@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49 151 51555417

Jakub Kania
Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe and Austria

Jakub Kania, Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe and Austria, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: jakub.kania@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +420 608 334 292

Firmino Pires Barbosa
Area Sales Manager Northwest and South Europe

Firmino Barbosa, Area Sales Manager Northwest and South Europe, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: firmino.barbosa@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-229
Mobile:
+49 162 46 12 598

Vincenzo Cutruzzolà
Key Account Manager and Area Sales Manager Italy

Vincenzo Cutruzzolà, Key Account Manager and Area Sales Manager Italy, RELINEEUROPE

e-mail: vincenzo.cutruzzola@relineeurope.com
Mobile:
+49 172 7097293

Werner Reiner
Director Overseas Business

Werner Reiner, Director Overseas Business, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: werner.reiner@relineeurope.com
Mobile: +49 176 31 339 457

Maksim Dubtsov
Area Sales Russia and Northeast Europe

Maksim Dubtsov, Sales Manager Russia and North-East Europe, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: maksim.dubtsov@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +49 1522 26 996 07

Mario Saalow
Head of Application Technology

Mario Saalow, Head of Application Technology, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: mario.saalow@relineeurope.com
Mobile:  +49 172 70 972 95

Denis Heß
Head of Service and Mechanical Installation

Denis Heß, Head of Service and Mechanical Installation, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: denis.hess@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-234
Mobile: +49 1522 26 996 08

Michael Geiger
Project Manager UV- Equipment

E-Mail: michael.geiger@relineeurope.com
Tel.: +49 6349 93934-246
Mobil: +49 173 2977250

Johannes Burkhard
Project Manager Rental Solutions

e-mail: johannes.burkhard@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-235

Diana Sinn
Head of Order Management

Diana Sinn, Head of Order Management, RELINEEUROPE GmbH

e-mail: diana.sinn@relineeurope.com
Phone: +49 6349 93934-222